Wednesday, December 30, 2009

how to increase the organic visitors

Increasing organic visitors to your blog or site is the key feature to increase the permanent traffic on your website. there are lot of techniques that can be used to increase the organic visitors to your website.
1. at first i would like to say that content of your website or blog should be unique. if you copy the content then google is not going to give you more marks in google search engine.
2. use seo technique to improve the page rank.
3. submit your website to a Free Press Release website. it will inform the visitors that some thing new has come to the internet.
4. publish article to a Free Article Submission Service give some link of your website or blog. the visitors will click the website automatically.
5. you can contact me via commenting here. if you want organic visitors to your website.

Monday, December 28, 2009

collection of hair accessories


A lot of hair problem is there in our life. do you the main reason behind hair problem.An unhealthy life is the base of the problem.you can make your hair look to much healthy. if you are looking for combs or clips, bans or barrettes.the collection and your selection consists of beautiful and unique products while being practical. the shop is not limited to beautiful hair pins but all hair accessories.
they have feather hair accessories, flower hair clips, metal hair clips,butterfly hair clips and crystal hair accessories.
if you go to find out the cost you will be amazed as the cost is so nominal. It has just the price as you want it to be. the design will attract you.
all these hair accessories are going to make you hair look more attractive and beautiful. when i found that i can get all hair accessories for my wife from here then i have ordered a lot. i hope you will catch soon the collections.

Saturday, December 26, 2009

use seo technique to boom your buiness

Only making a website for your business is not going to boom your business. Search engine is not going to bring you on front page until you use Michigan SEO technique to improve your pr. this technique helps search engine in catching your website and making it to reach at at top of search page. if you have knowledge about SEO technique then you can apply your knowledge. but if you lack this knowledge then you must consult some SEO website. i have also consulted some websites but the best that i could get is from Michigan Search Engine Optimization. i thanks a lot that the pr of my websites is too much high. if you would like to improve your business and want to turn visitors to customers then you must go that website.

Wednesday, December 23, 2009

free press release your website

when you make a website for your business or any income purpose. you need to do press release so that people could come to know about your website or blog.Doing press release is very easy and very effective. you just go to Free Press Release and deliver a news to internet world about the new coming website. it will drive a great traffic to your website and will be valued by internet users. you will get success in your website. you will find a lot of visitors on internet. some of the press release cost money. some website ask for money if you want a press release. but in this service you will get free press release.

buy comfortable bedding items

Would you like to buy comfortable bedding items? but you would like concession yes. you might have searched the whole net. But i could find it somewhere in net and used it. I could get a lot of discount on the bedding item. Apart from this you will get a whole knowledge about the item you are going to buy. How it will look, what will be design and a lot of things. you would have many and many options to change every thing. i bought it using Down Comforter Sets . i found the items at the time with all the things in a good state.
If some hotel person want to buy bedding item even they can do same from here. A lot of varieties and a lot of stylish bedding item. it will make your hotel too much comfortable for the customers. if you like to buy those items come here Hotel Bedding sets.
When you would buy this bedding item then tell me how did you feel about it.

submit your article

Do you like writing article. If your answer is yes. then there is great opportunity to get popularity in a website. it is a free article submission site. you can submit your article in this website. but your article should be of good quality and should have least grammatical mistake. you can link your website or blog in that article. this gives a great organic traffic to your blog. when some one reads your article then they also click on the link that will lead them to your website or blog. Many people are using this service to increase the organic traffic. i hope you would like this website Article all website. I could get my organic traffic website from article website. i hope you will get a good traffic to your website by this article submission site. you can submit your article in different sections.

Thursday, December 17, 2009

politics and media


It is not UK or India where media is controlled by government. But in all country media is controlled by government so that they could use it as per their desire. They mold each and every situation of bad deeds to good deeds. Even media do favor them to get some benefit from the government. This whole world is running behind its own benefit. But there is a great responsibility on media. But they forget their important work and run behind bucks. Media is the mirror of our society and they should be as clean as possible. They should not favor anyone but should show the world as it is. But they change the word when they will come to explain in news. That is the most reason that now Maoists and other anti government groups are rising day per day to fight with government. They have made their system so defensive that no one can attack in to it. I could read one article related to Political power and media in an article submission website. It had revealed the fact of relationship with media in UK. This is not the case of UK only. It is important to say that we all people from all over the country will have to rise and show our power to the government to lead them in right way.

Friday, December 11, 2009

Nobel peace prize to Barack obama

i heard a lots of talk about the Nobel prize to Obama. i am not able to say a lot. but i will tell you single sentence about it. i read the morning newspaper and the head line was amazing.

Nobel for peace and "just war" on lips.

it says a lot of things about this prize and decision makers. there were many things in that paper. 1000 force were going to Afganistan and millions of USA people are jobless. i am not dictated by their(Gandhi and martin luther king) thoughts. History has proved that war is necessary for peace.

wooooooo...
what do you think dear.. is it fair for Nobel Prize. The whole Afganistan is not a terrorists land dear.
please tell me something here in your comments. i laughed a lot todays.....
you know the reason dear you know the reason.

Wednesday, December 9, 2009

debt solution for UK people

Taking debt is very easy. But there are lots of way to take debt. there are lots of company who are ready to pay debt. but the question arises which one is best. If you are totally new then you can be scammed by some company or you will have to pay a lot in lieu of debt. So, it is wise to know about all the companies providing debt in UK.Who is going to provide review about all the companies. yes there is one website Debt in UK which will give you best reviews about those debt providing websites. You can know what are the companies which can provide debt and which one is best suitable for you. You can choose the plan as per your desire and pay as per the plan of the company. So, don't worry any more and read first about the company then take the debt.

away from addiction

Addiction kills your whole life. if you have addiction for any type of drugs then it is very tough to leave it.A person who got addicted should get counselling. A good counselor can help you a lot to go away from the addiction. Our body feels each and every time to get some drugs each and every time. if you don't get that drugs at right time you will feel bad and bad. your feeling will be so hard that you will run to the drugs. Even if you have hydrocodone addiction then you can leave it by Hydrocodone Addiction Help. it is one of the very good counselor website. you will get full support from them to leave any type of addiction if you do have. They will divert your desire to other things and you shall leave the drugs easily. i hope if you are addicted then you are going to leave soon your addiction by taking the help of this website.



Saturday, December 5, 2009

how to quite smoking?


Really a big question how to quite smoking? is it really possible?
i could see one website where some ways were suggested to quite smoking.CigArest formula was the formula. there are many different ways to stop smoking, and very much like dieting, the first thing you must do is make the decision to quit smoking.

Once you have resolved to quit smoking, the next logical thing is to choose your cessation date within the upcoming weeks, say in 30 days and mark it on your calendar.In doing so, you’re conditioning your mind that in 30 days, you’ll no longer be smoking. you will have to make strong decision and a lot of other methods which will divert your mind from smoking. You will find a strong ways to quite smoking on CigArest. i got amazed by the method it was saying how to quite smoking. They have very great offer on their website as well.

Thursday, December 3, 2009

best checking account

Best checking Accounts are the basic facility provided by financial institutions. The facilities provided by bank like ATM’s; transferring funds; online banking and internet call include best checking Accounts.
Online banking has become the most used banking facility in the recent times. You can do any things if you have your online bank account. There are different types of checking accounts like the basic, free, interest bearing, joint, express, lifetime, senior/student and money market. Before choosing any type of account you need to first keep in mind your own needs.

When you need to fulfill basic activities like bill payments through debit cards then you should use Basic checking account.
In free checking account you do not have to pay any extra charge or fee for any check.
In interest bearing checking account you will have to keep some minimum balance. In joint checking account two or more persons open it together.
Apart from that you can open many types of account.

breast enhansment pill

Breast is the most attractive part of women. It is the beauty of women. If you don't have big boobs then you must be feeling depression. If god has not gifted you that beauty then there is natural process to grow it more and more. Scientists have researched over the cause and could find the some natural way to grow it. You will find Breast Enhancement Herbs here in our store. So, women need not to get depressed. Come to the website and see our customers review. They will share their experience about the pill and result. I hope this news might have taken you to out of depression.

Wednesday, December 2, 2009

New threat to Swine Flu

This whole world is in confusion about swine flu — specifically, the flu caused by novel swine influenza H1N1 virus, which was identified and designated a global pandemic in spring 2009. Because this is a new flu virus, everyone is vulnerable to infection. Our body had never seen such virus so there is no immunity in our body for that virus. That is the main reason for their easy attack.
Swine flu is one of the many type A influenza viruses. It's unusual for humans to catch swine flu, but occasional cases occur, usually in people who have contact with infected pigs. Pigs are the main cause of swine flu virus. Like other flu viruses, the swine flu virus changes its DNA as it spreads, giving rise to a number of subtypes. And after all it damages our whole body system leading to a serious condition.
A new vaccine has been developed to protect against H1N1 swine flu. To reduce your risk of catching and spreading the virus:
 Keep tabs on respiratory symptoms:-If you or someone in your family develops symptoms suggesting a cold or the flu, avoid crowds, and be alert for persistent or worsening symptoms, particularly a high fever. In that case always stay at home. As it may spread your diseases.
 Stay home if you're sick. If you have swine flu or seasonal flu, don't go to work, school or public gatherings until you've had no fever and taken no fever-reducing medication for 24 hours. Unless your infection is unusually severe, fever and other symptoms should end in three to five days.
 Wash your hands thoroughly and frequently. Flu viruses can survive for two hours or longer on surfaces, such as doorknobs and counter tops. Always use soap to wash your hand properly. Don’t touch baby without washing your hand. Try to keep a cloth on nose whenever you sneeze.
 Be prepared. Ask your health care provider or county health department about immunization and infection-control plans. Immediately go for doctor checkup.
Trailer Parts India

algebra trick

Lots of student runs away from algebra. But running away from algebra is not the solution. What is needed is to tackle them. I also used to run away from math. But nowadays it has become my favorite subject. In algebra mathematics there are lot of tricks and clue by which we can solve big and typical problem within a minute. What is needed is to learn the tricks for that one. I loved when I went to a website where algebra trick was taught. I learnt a lot and now enjoying my algebra. I hope you would also like this website and will enjoy the algebra next time you go to study your algebra mathematics. I hope you won’t face any sort of problem in solving new algebra mathematics.

travel tips

Whenever we travel we face a lot of problem during tour. But have you ever thought not to face any problem by using some travel tips. You can find what the need is when you are planning for travel. Most important thing is where you would like to go for travel. Health is one of the most important factors in a travel. There are lots of list which you must take when going for tour. I can suggest you one website where you can find each and every thing about tour and travel. It will give you great travel tips. They have travel experience so they can show you great path.this website can show you right path on how to travel.

Tuesday, December 1, 2009

state auto insurance

You will be confused when there shall be a lot of insurance company coming to you. You might lose some money in doing insurance of your auto. But now you can save by comparing the policy of all the insurance company. Just enter your zip code in the website and select you desired local auto insurance companies. These companies will reach you. You will get quote from these companies. Now you have lots of offer and you can choose your best and can save a great money. Very few people get low rate and excellent coverage to their autos. But by selecting your desired auto insurance company you can choose. As per the survey one customer can save even more than 300$. But the insurance coverage will not decrease. What do you think then come and enjoy this state auto insurance. All these insurance company are in all over the state and their service is in all state. Florida auto insurance will give you great coverage at very least price.

Saturday, October 24, 2009

Global warming


The whole world's talk is hot by this global warming. Each and every country is blaming others for it but no one is concerned about how to tackle it. the whole climate is changing and we will have to face it.
what are the causes and who are responsible for it?
Scientists, politicians and industrialists continue to debate the causes of global warming, with some arguing it is a natural process that's been going on for centuries. However, the Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change (IPCC) - established by the United Nations in 1988 - has stated the evidence suggests that human activity DOES affect global warming, in particular through the release of greenhouses gases and the use of aerosols.
There is also controversy over how fast the earth is warming up. Some scientists estimate that atmospheric temperatures could rise by 1.4° - 5.8°C in the next 100 years. Others believe that they will rise more slowly.
Whatever the causes and timescale, the implications of global warming are very serious.
MEDCs currently use more energy, burn more fossil fuels, and give off more greenhouse gases than LEDCs. The map above shows which countries are responsible for the most emissions. LEDCs want to develop - to catch up with MEDCs - and this normally means using more energy and burning more fuel. So global warming could threaten development.
Global warming could melt the world's ice caps and glaciers, leading to an increase in sea levels. Some scientists estimate that over the next hundred years sea levels could rise by between 10cm and 90cm - making many coastal areas around the world uninhabitable.
Global warming could also affect the weather patterns, leading to more droughts, flooding and extreme weather, such as hurricanes.
In Britain we are largely unaffected by the dangerous weather of the tropics, such as hurricanes or severe droughts. But some climatologists argue that the UK climate is changing as a result of global warming - with the possibility of more frequent floods, water shortages, and extreme weather conditions

Thursday, October 22, 2009

shop for party

Have you ever gone to any wedding party where you were cared a lot? ya i had gone to one party where i was welcomed in a different manner. I could see there a lot of different things. i thought that i will put all these things in my brother's wedding ceremony. i asked the host from where he could get this much of service. He told me about an online website bridal shower favors. i went to that website and could see the varieties of products for bride. i couldn't believe that at a single place i will get all the things for bride.
what are the advantages in shopping on this website?
you can shop as per theme like if you want Asian favors,butterfly favors,garden favors then you can shop here. Apart from these favors you can shop by season.Like if you want to shop for winter season or summer season then you can do as per your desire.you can shop as per occasion like for wedding favors,bridal shower favors and baby shower favors and party favors.
Is there any discount on this website?
yes you can get discount as per the products and you can get shipping free of cost if you buy more than 149$. So, for what you are waiting for you can just go and enjoy the shopping.

Sunday, October 11, 2009

Aion the rocking game


Aion (previously known as Aion: The Tower of Eternity) is a fantasy-based MMO from NCsoft, the publishers of Guild Wars. The game includes several unique gameplay ideas, including flight, so your combat can take place in all three dimensions.You don't have permanent flight capabilities though, and so you'll need to use it appropriately.

Aion also has masses of character customisation, and clever combat where you can chain together different attacks depending on the actions you take or spells you cast.

It is considered by many to be the biggest MMO launch of 2009, and its popularity was cemented when NCsoft had to increase the number of servers to cope with demand immediately after launch
It's pretty simple really, we'll start out giving away some codes for the item and the first person who managed to enter it into the Champions Online site will get to claim the item.

The item is a bound item and it's pretty handy if you're starting a new character. It gives you the following benefits:

5% Toxic damage resistance

5% Egeo damage resistance

5% Dimensional damage resistance

10% chance: Applies Heal Over Time (only occurs in certain cirumstances)

When you see a code on the Twitter feed, grab it and head over to the Champions Online website. Log in and then click on the Enter a key button. Enter the key and accept the terms of service and click OK and the key will be applied to your account.

Next, go into the Champions Online game itself, and click on the "C" icon on the top right of the screen and select the "C Store" option. You should see a Special Unlocks tab, with the Benign Symbiote item showing and a price of "Free". Select it and click on the Claim button and the item will appear in your inventory. Equip it from there for the buff. Enjoy, and show off to your mates. Then give them our URL so they can try and get one.

They will be issuing one code an hour at random times over the next few days, and then probably do a bigger, broader giveaway in the future, but grab one today and you can enjoy it immediately.you can enjoy a lot at aion forum as well. you can discuss a lot about it on the forum hope you will enjoy the game too much.

If you're a registered user/subscriber, then you might want to check out the Subscribers Only forum on this website for some help.

Friday, September 18, 2009

Modern Warfare 2


10th november will be one of the memorable day for the game world. Modern Warfare 2 is going to be released in conjunction with two other Call of Duty games:
1.Call of Duty: Modern Warfare: Mobilized for the Nintendo DS.
2.Call of Duty: Modern Warfare, a port of Call of Duty 4 adapted by Treyarch for the Wii console.
Modern Warfare 2 is an upcoming first-person shooter video game developed by Infinity Ward and published by Activision.This game is suitable for Microsoft Windows, PS3, and Xbox 360.On February 11 2009 officially it was announced that the game is due for worldwide release on November 10, 2009.Call of duty game has series and it is the sixth installment and it is the direct sequel to Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare,it is continuing along the same storyline of sequel 4.
The real fight is between Xbox 360 and Playstation 3. who will catch more customer for this game to play.
Campaign:-
Modern Warfare 2 would be no longer then 6-10 hours.Mission settings in the game will include Russia, a military base in Kazakhstan, a desert area in Afghanistan, and Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Online this game:-
The online multiplayer mode of Modern Warfare 2 will have the same experience points and unlockable reward system of Call of Duty 4.Apart from that it also introduces several new features.new weapons and equipment will be available online.The player can select 15 different kill streak rewards that is the great opportunity for the online player.Xbox 360 seems to be more suitable then PS3 for the game if you have more and more money but you can play good enough on PS3.
Character of the game:-
The player will take on the role of Sergeant Gary "Roach" Sanderson, a member of an elite, multinational commando unit known as Task Force 141 when he will be single.Sergeant "Soap" MacTavish of call of duty 4 has come back as a non playable chracter. He is captain in this game.
Audio:-
Voice actor Ken Lally, who has previously provided motion capture work for the Resident Evil 5 has given the voice for modern warfare 2.Other voice character are Kevin McKidd, Craig Fairbrass, Barry Pepper, Keith David, and Glenn Morshower are confirmed voice actors for the game.
Marketing and Release:-
The name of the game would be Modern Warfare 2 which is short version of it's previeous name.Modern Warfare 2 is going be released in four different retail versions across the PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 platforms.Those are standard, Hardened, Veteran, and Prestige.Standard version will include game and manual and hardened version will include game and manual packaged in a steel book case, an art book, and a token to download the original Call of Duty from Xbox Live Arcade or the PlayStation Store.for Modern Warfare 2 microsoft and activision has announced one special 250GB hard disk for this game. so that they could caputre the more customer. Apart from that PS3 sony has reduced it's market price for the game.

Thursday, September 3, 2009

finger prints

One of the best identification that can't be stolen or taken by any one.yes my friends fingerprints are formed before birth, grow with the growth of hands and help in identification. I would like to tell you more basic facts on fingerprints:

Fingerprints come out from the interior fleshes of the skin. Even Siamese twins have varying fingerprints. Loop is the most common fingerprint.

60% palms have such pattern. The other patterns are Whorls, Arches, and Accidentals.

An important means of examining fingerprints is using their "Class Characteristics".

Our fingers are covered in skin pores which produce oils and sweat detected by good old fingerprint powder.

An undetected fingerprint is termed as "latent". The Laser helps in obtaining fingerprints from human bodies.




Identification of criminals is the most common use of fingerprints and computer database has actually helped in this goal.
you can see this picture and can find out what type you do have?

Saturday, August 22, 2009

Email marketing

You might have heard about spamming. It has become IMPORTANT one day for marketing.A commercial e-mail is basically an e-mail containing an advertisement, promotion, or content from a business’ Web site. - A transactional or relationship e-mail is basically anything other than a commercial e-mail. One thing that is IMPORTANT that you must give the full detail in the e-mail about the product or website promotion so that email reader can be attracted towards it.It has become these days one of the famous way to promote any things. Did you heard about paid email.Although understanding that some e-mail messages fall outside the definition of commercial e-mail is important, it’s equally important to understand that all e-mails sent in the name of your business can be construed by the recipient as commercial in nature Yes! friend now a days some company is paying for the email you read and response to it. i have lots of list that will give you some money per email to you. i think if you want to promote your blog or website or any product then it isIMPORTANT to promote it via paid email.If you want to more about the email marketing then it shall be important to know about it and how it shall be effective for you.

Thursday, August 20, 2009

paddy growing in flood


A new rice plant has been developed which grows "snorkels" when exposed to floods.
How the plant elongates rapidly in response to being submerged in flood has been publised in journal Nature.
One of the scientists, working on this project Motoyaki Ashikari from Nagoya University in Japan, said "the impact is huge".It shall be boon for Asia and Africa. it will boost the production of crops too much as 40% of crops are affected by floods.
Laurentius Voesenek describes how the Japanese scientists discovered the "snorkel" genes in flood-tolerant rice in journal Nature.
"Snorkels" grow as hollow tubes from parts of the plant called internodes, preventing it from drowning.
you will be amazed by the growth rate that when the floods arrive, the super rice plants can grow up to 25cm per day.



how ashes series started


The Ashes is a Test cricket series played between England and Australia. It is one of international cricket's most celebrated rivalries and dates back to 1882. It is currently played biennially, alternately in Australia and England.In 1982 Australia had come to England to play a match in The oval. In that match Australia defeated England. All the fans of England made an Obituary.The series is named after a satirical obituary published in a British newspaper, The Sporting Times, in 1882 after a match at The Oval in which Australia beat England on an English ground for the first time. The obituary stated that English cricket had died, and the body will be cremated and the ashes taken to Australia. The English media dubbed the next English tour to Australia (1882–83) as the quest to regain The Ashes.



Wednesday, August 19, 2009

Election in afganistan


It is second time that Presidential election is going to happen in Afganistan.At least after long time Afgani People could get their right. They are going to vote for their president. i would like to tell you who are candidates for President of Afganistan.
1.Hamid Karjai-He was the first president elected in 2004 for Afganistan.He has supported taliban in 90's but not after 94's.


2.Abdullah abdullah-He was foreign minister during Kajai government.


3.Asraf Gani- He was finance minster during Karjai government.


4.Firozan Fanna- She is the single Women fighting for President post. She has lot of great thinking for women. see what will be result of the election.


At last won't you like to see. How wallet paper is going on. ya friend see this picture.



Tuesday, August 18, 2009

पीता हूं ग़म भुलाने को


अगर कभी कोई बंदर आपको शराब के नशे में बहका हुआ दिखाई तो उसे ग़लत मत समझिएगा क्योंकि ग़लती उसकी नहीं उसके अंदर मौजूद एक ख़ास तरह के जीन की हो सकती है.

एक शोध में पता चला है कि प्रयोग के दौरान कुछ मैकाक बंदर दूसरों के मुक़ाबले कहीं ज़्यादा शराब पी लेते हैं.

और इसकी वजह बताई गई है उनके अंदर मौजूद सीआरएफ़ जीन जो आमतौर पर ये तय करता है कि कोई व्यक्ति तनाव को किस तरह झेलता है.

ये जीन जब ज़्यादा सक्रिय हो जाता है तो इससे चिंता, अवसाद और शराबखोरी में तेज़ी आ जाती है.

इस पर शोध कर रहे वैज्ञानिकों ने पाया कि कुछ बंदर संभवत: तनाव भगाने के लिए थोड़ी ज़्यादा पी जाते हैं और इसकी वजह है वो जीन.

अमरीकी राष्ट्रीय स्वास्थ्य संस्थान में काम करनेवाली वैज्ञानिक क्रिस्टीना बार का कहना है: ``इनमें से कुछ तो एक घंटे में चार से पांच पेग डकार जाते हैं...लेकिन इसलिए नहीं कि उन्हें इसका स्वाद अच्छा लगता है.’’

वो कहती हैं: ``इनका व्यवहार मनुष्यों की तरह ही होता है...कुछ सो जाते हैं, कुछ बेहद दोस्ताना हो जाते हैं और कुछ आक्रामक हो जाते हैं.’’
इस जानकारी का इस्तेमाल लोगों को शराब की लत से छुटकारा दिलाने के लिए किया जाएगा.

माना जा रहा है कि इस तरह के जीन मनुष्यों में भी होते हैं लेकिन बहुत कम. वैसे दूसरे भी कुछ जीन हैं जो शराब की लत के लिए ज़िम्मेदार होते हैं.
source www.bbchindi.com

Saturday, August 15, 2009

cold phrases


hello readers i would like to give you some phrases containing cold word.
The season is cold so i liked to tell you these phrases.

1.A cold hand and a warm heart- I did take her hand. Cold hand, warm heart!

2.be cold comfort-The doctor said his one eye is damaged but the second one is perfectly right, I think that will be cold comfort to him.

3.your blood run cold-The scene of recent Mumbai attack shown on the television was enough to make anyone’s blood run cold.

4.blow hot and cold-It's impossible to have a relationship with someone who blows hot and cold all the time.

5.catch someone cold-You caught me cold with this news. I didn't know anything about it.

6.A cold fish-He does not show any emotion. He must be from a cold fish family.

7.a cold snap-The recent cold snap has left its scar on many family for it took a heavy toll of life and property.

8.Cold turkey-There are many organizations and volunteers to encourage patients through cold turkey.

9.come in from the cold-After a ban of five years from the Cricket, Jadeja has come in from the cold in a new role TV commentator.

10.Get cold feet- She is getting married next week to man she doesn’t know. She may be getting cold feet about it.

11.Give someone the cold shoulder-I don’t know what is wrong him? He gave me the cold shoulder at the party all the time.

source:-bbchindi.com

Thursday, August 13, 2009

Flornce nightingale badge to Tokiko Saita


TOKYO, Japan - Empress Michiko, honorary president of the Japanese Red Cross Society, awards a Florence Nightingale badge to Tokiko Saita, former board member of the Japan Nursing Association, for her contribution to nursing activities at a Tokyo hotel on Aug. 12. The badge is awarded by the International Committee of the Red Cross. (Kyodo)

Sunday, August 2, 2009

Shakespeare"s word


Do you know how many words have been shared by him. He has created a lot of words. Those words are used now day to day.
i would like to focus on those words and the first sentence that was used to use that word.
Though these words are 400 years old even then now these words are used as a common word.He has not made these words own its own but he discovered it from Latin and Unan as well as from other languages.
Those words that Shakespeare had created are bedroom, blanket, birth-place,champion,bet critic,elbow and lonely. these words are so famous these days.

i would like to add 5 more words of Shakespeare and where it was used first time.

1.Addiction:-Shakespeare had used in the first scene of a drama "king henry pancham".
Since his addiction was to courses vain,
His companies unletter'd, rude and shallow

2.Amazement:-Shakespeare had used in the first scene of a drama "king John pancham".
And wild amazement hurries up and down
The little number of your doubtful friends

3.Countless:-Shakespeare had used in the third scene of the play "Taitus andronikus "
Thy brother Marcus tenders on thy lips:
O were the sum of these that I should pay
Countless and infinite, yet would I pay them!

4.Critic:-Shakespeare had used this word in "Loves never lost"
A very beadle to a humorous sigh;
A critic, nay, a night-watch constable;
A domineering pedant o'er the boy;

5.Excitement:- Shakespeare had used this word in the fourth part of his Hamlet.
How stand I then,
That have a father kill'd, a mother stain'd,
Excitements of my reason and my blood,
And let all sleep?

Did you like this post then please comment on it.

Saturday, July 25, 2009

Tongue twister


you might have come across the song "kharag singh ke kharakne se kharakti hai khirikyan,khirkiyon ke khragne se khragta hai kharag singh" of Fanna movie.The boy got stuck on this sentence why?
Have you ever come with such sentence where your tongue got twisted. yes, my friends there are lot of sentences who's word will make your tongue get twisted.
According to geniuse book of world record the most difficult sentence is
The sixth sick sheikh's sixth sheep's sick.

there are lot of tongue twister that i will mention it below:-
I slit the sheet, the sheet I slit, and on the slit sheet I sit.

Peter Piper picked a peck of pickled peppers,
A peck of pickled peppers Peter Piper picked.

How much wood would a woodchuck chuck
if a woodchuck could chuck wood?


How many cars can a carpark park
if a carpark could park cars?

Red lorry, yellow lorry, red lorry, yellow lorry

Six thick thistle sticks.

A big black bug bit a big black bear,
made the big black bear bleed blood


She sells sea shells by the sea shore.
The shells she sells are surely seashells.

Shy Shelly says she shall sew sheets.


i will tell you some more thing about words in this blog.if you liked it then give a comment here.
source www.bbchindi.com

Monday, June 15, 2009

swine flu


A great fear is there in the mind of people of India. i would like to tell you in elaborated manner about SWINE FLU.
H1N1 is caused by a new influenza virus that causes illness in people. Genetic studies have shown that the viral strain is an amalgamation of genetic materials from at least three viruses affecting humans, birds and pigs, and hence is feared to be deadly.
why is it called H1N1 virus?
Influenza A virus are named on the basis of two characteristic prteins found on the surface of the virus- haemaggluttin(H) and neuraminidase(N).
why is it so dangerous?
Public health experts are worried that this virus has the potential of becoming a global killer.
from a mere 38 cases 20 were from the US.the virus has spread to 74 countries.
as it spread from pork and pork products.so a simple question is that whether
should you eat pork or not?
Although the virus originated in pigs, it is not known to move to people through pork and related products that are consumed. And flu viruses are not known to survive cooking temperature 70-80*C.
How do people become infected with H1N1 flu virus?
outbreaks in humans are now occurring from human to human transmission. when infected people cough or sneeze, infected droplets get on their hands and nearby surfaces and are dispersed into the air. people who breathe in this contaminated air becomes susceptible.Hence people should cover their face or bear mask in infected area.
what are the signs and symptoms of swine flu?
Early signs of influenza A(H1N1) are flu-like, including fever, cough, headache, muscle and joint pain, sore throat and runny nose, and sometimes vomiting or diarrhoea.
Is there any effective vaccine against the new virus?
No, but work on such a vaccine is underway. Making vaccine for a completely new variety of influenza can take five to six months.
How serious is it in India?
India is the last country to have reported H1N1 infections. Till june 12, there are 16 confirmed H1N1 flu cases in India. Most of them contracted the infection while travelling abroad.The cases involving kin of the infected indicate that human-to-human transmission is taking place in India too.

did you like this post then feed me here

Friday, June 12, 2009

graphene manufaturing


How much do you think about graphene? how much do you know about graphene?
To know all these answers go toknow more about graphene .my another blog where i have posted detail of graphene.As i am also an engineer. i could see a great material that will rock the computer world on very large scale is graphene. graphene is going to make your processor of your computer that will make it too much faster.
i am going to tell you how it is getting manufactured these days?
you might be knowing this fact that Indium is manufactured by evaporation method. In this method raw indium is heated in a vacuum vessel and above the surface a nickel sheet is placed. The material get accumulated on the surface thus now we can get it from that surface. Though this technique was used to make graphene. In a vessel it graphite was heated at high temperature and could accumulate graphene on nickel. But they could not separate it from nickel.
Byung Hee Hong at Sungkyunkwan University in Seoul, South Korea, and colleagues could applied the technique to produce films of up to 12 sheets on extremely thin pieces of nickel.

They dissolved the nickel with chemicals after formation of thin layer of graphene on it.when nickel thin film was dissolved in chemical they were left with thin film of graphene. Graphene that was obtained could maintain their striking electronic properties even when bent and twisted.
Widespread availability of larger and high-quality graphene films will surely vastly speed up research into the material's properties. it will lead to a promised development in material science.



Thursday, June 11, 2009

graphene

You might have heard a lot of about graphene.i will tell you a lot about graphene in this post.Graphene is an allotropes of carbon like diamond and graphite.Graphene is the most famous material in research world.Graphene will make our computer fastest.Graphene's transistor will replace silicon from our computer.Graphene is a single layer of carbon atoms.The nanotubes that is created by double layer of graphene is also an allotopes of carbon.
Graphene was discoverd by Professor Andre Geim's team.Graphene is commercially little more available. if you want to know a lot abot graphene then go to the link below.Lear a lot about graphene here

Saturday, June 6, 2009

one step to sustain on earth


Save this world
Darwin had given this theory that there is always struggle for existence.Even now in this world a lot of struggle is going on. Animals are struggling to survive and apart from that each and every human being is trying to survive. To survive on earth each and every one is killing this environment day per day. we are degrading the environment where do we live. On which we struggle to survive. If nature will not be there then we can't even struggle to survive.So to save this Natural world we are supposed to come forward to save it, on world environment day. For this kind work our government has come forward and indian government has put a ministry of it called Ministry of New and Renewable Energy. .Dr. Faruq Abdullah is currently minister of this department.
We people can get a lot of benefit from this department. Actually this department is distributing all sustainable resources of energy and it's equipment at a subsidy for it's citizen in india. you can go to it's website ministry of new and renewable energy resource
you will get a lot of information on how to get such products. where you can get in the locality of your state or even your district. what is needed is your initiative and nothing more than that. There are lot of products available there which is totally suitable for you at home. you can reduce your electricity bill to a great extent. And apart from that you are doing a kind work not for us but for you SON . Don't you love him? ya you must but love him another way as well so that he and his further generation could survive with pleasure on earth.



Saturday, May 30, 2009

in hip hop mood

when some one think about his life. what is the first thinking comes in your mind. That is real character of your. Most of the time you think like on those related matters. If some one asks you to tell about a picture.as an example see the below picture.

if i ask to tell me a story about this picture. then there can be lot of story.
one thing that one can say that the guy is kissing the puppy and has no relation with girl.
other one can say that the guy is checking the puppy whether he has some disease or not. and the girl standing next to him is his colleague.
so, there can be a lot of stories.
The question is not that how many stories do come in your mind?
But the question is that what is the question that has come in your mind set. And i can exactly tell you that what kind of thinking you do have.
When i had gone for NDA interview i was given such a difficult picture and was asked to explain the picture scenario. That picture was so difficult that even will stuck at at lot of points.




what does NDA want is people who can have great thinking ability and good moral values. I had explained in such a bad manner that i could not get selected there. i could learn from there that what ever the scenario is try to explain the scene which is related to the job interview or something like that.
What i was expected from the inter viewer was that i should have some plan in that picture and complete it within time.
Though i couldn't get selected in that interview but i would like to tell you not to do such a mistake in your life when you are explaining some picture

Tuesday, May 26, 2009

palgiarisam an offence

copying the content of a website and publishing it on your website or blog is call palgiarism.Palgiarism is an offence and without permission to the website owner you can't publish the content anywhere. there are lot of effects of palgiarism on the website owner. when google search engine search for a specific keyword then it find the same content at 2 or more places. thus the page rank of the legal owner of the website and as well traffic will decrease dreastically. this is one of the main reason that palgiarism has been made offence and legal charges may be applied on you.
so don't do it.

if you have tried to do this it will affect your website or blog rank as well. you just post what you think or what you know. you can get information from website but don't do copy paste. if you are held responsible for that then you would be penalised for that.



Saturday, May 16, 2009

again UPA is going to make government

i am glad to inform you that UPA is again going to make government in cabinet. UPA could capture 262 seats in whole india. INC(congress) could capture 206 seats among 262 seats of UPA.All india trinamul congress could show it's power in west bengal by throwing CPM from it's root and capturing 19 seats. All the bad deeds of CPM has given a result to it's own. apart from west bengal Nithish kumar(chief minister of bihar) has shown the same scenario in bihar by winning 20 seats JD(U) and 12 seats for BJP. His determination to work has given him result. i hope in his leadership Bihar will go high and high. Nithish kumar and his party is solely responsible for development in bihar. People of bihar has tasted the development so in next 10 years i don't think that Nitish kumar is going to leave the chair of Chief minister of Bihar in recent bidhan sabha election. if we compare the previous election's result than we see that Congress could get 54 new seats in all india, and as whole UPA it could get more 80 seats in comparison to previous loksabha election. Rahul gandhi has been given most of the credits for success of UPA. NDA could get only 157 seats in whole india and in comparison to previous loksabha election it has lost 14 seats all over india. if we see BJP solely then we see that it could get only 117 seats in all over india loosing 22 seats in comparison to previous loksabha election.



one of the most interesting case you might have heard that previous indian cricket team captain Mohammad Azaharudin who won the seat for congress from muradabad of UP. on that seat congress couldn't win in last 27 years of history of loksabha election.
i will tell you more and more interesting things.

Tuesday, May 12, 2009

distant technical learning

Each and every best engineering college is providing sources to learn for the engineering student. if your college have no good faculties and no good infrastructure even then you can learn a lot by distant learning provided by iits college. all the best engineering college is providing this service via NPTEL service. you can visit this website to learn a lot about engineering. you can access all the courses those are available on that site.if you want to buy some video then you can do it as well it costs too much less and it provides too much in that price.you can visit the website for nptel study material.
CLICK IT TO VISIT THE SITE i hope this article will help you if you want to join a distant learning program in engineering. so enjoy the distant learning program. hope this article will work for you too much.if you liked it then post a comment for this article.



Sunday, May 10, 2009

you are to me...

Nothing can describe, the way I feel for you
Your love is warm and precious
Your heart so pure and true
Heavens angels brought me
To knock upon your door
To give you all my love
To keep you wanting more
The special bond we share, will guide us on our way
To a perfect life were dreams come true
What more can I really say
We were brought together, never will we part
Your my special gift
Your my shining star
I'll love you unconditionally
With all my heart and soul
I'll never break your spirit
I'll always keep you whole
What are you looking for dear?
I am here, waiting for your love

Saturday, April 11, 2009

shoe not for foot but also for angry mood


you all know what has happened recently a journalist of punjab Jarnail singh trough a shoe on P. chidram . Whole leaders are in shock that people May through shoe on them as well. This tradition was before among common people but now it has gone to high level. Now Shoe is no more for foot but also to show your anger. if you have anger on any one then throw your shoe on that leader. You will be famous apart from that shoe will also become happy as he will get chance to hit a big personality. Jagdish Tytler was the cause for which P chidambram got shoe. i tried to ask these questions not to Jarnail singh but to the shoe about its feeling. I got some answers I would like to tell you.
Question-Hello shoe when had you started this job?
Answer-At a meeting of the United Nations general assembly in New York on October 12, 1960, the soviet premier, known for his brash and aggressive demeanor as much for his efforts at de-stalinisation, pounded his shoe during a debate over a Russian resolution decrying colonialism. Khrushchev, then only 66, had visited the UN for three weeks in October 1960 to vent this anger over several issues, chiefly the American U-2 spy plane shot down over Russia a few months earlier. It was then that the soviet leader picked up his shoe- he was a wearing a brand new pair of tan loafers- and after standing up and waving it vigorously, he sat down and started banging his desk with it.
Question- do you feel pride?
Answer- yes! Why not? I am too much happy with this. I could become the voice of common people. I could become hero now and as well celebrity.
Question- what is your category?
Answer- I have no color and I don’t belong to any category. I am totally black and all shoes are same. I would like to be thrown next time where ever you fell it is right.
Question- Can you please tell me some personalities whom you would like to hit?
Answer- I am in your foot and where ever you would like to throw me you can do it. I can’t tell you personal name otherwise they will move bare foot. Then I shall be his enemy. So, please keep it secret.
thanks.



Monday, March 30, 2009

healthy organic food


we human being are natural. in the beginning of our ancestor they were animal and used to live on organic food totally. In today's life style there are lot of list of unhealthy foods. Mainly our teens are getting attracted to fast too much. And amazingly their parents are not forcing them to have organic food, rather they offer them fast food.
i would like to list all the problem that person can face if they don't consume organic food.

1.increase in cholesterol level in blood, which increase the risk of heart attack to high level.

2.Obesity is the general problem for a person who consumes fast food daily. Do you want to be a fat person, no if you don't want to be then leave fast food today and start eating organic food to be healthy.

3.fast food is high in fat, calorie and sodium. do you know that sodium can increase the risk of blood pressure too high if consumed too much in amount.

apart from all these problem you can face many more problem, so to save your life from such disease start following some tips i mentioned below.

* Choose foods that are broiled over fried such as a grilled chicken sandwich instead of fried chicken or chicken nuggets.
* Choose soups that are not cream based (For example: If the name of the soup includes the word cream, such as "Creamy Tomato Soup", avoid ordering it).
* Have low-fat salad dressings instead of the full-fat kind.
* Have a salad or soup instead of fries.
* Use mustard or ketchup instead of mayonnaise.
* Order smaller entrée portions. For example: instead of a large sub, try a small sub with a side salad or piece of fruit.
* If you are getting a side, order a small, or kid sized portion. A large fry has approximately 500 calories and 25 grams of fat, while a small fry has about 60% less fat and calories (230 calories and 11 grams of fat).
* When ordering a sub or sandwich, select leaner meats like turkey or grilled chicken instead of fried items such as burgers or steak, and cheese sandwiches.
* Choose water, low-fat milk, or diet sodas instead of regular sodas, fruit drinks, milkshakes, or whole milk.
* When ordering pizza, add veggies instead of meat, and get thin crust instead of deep dish.
* If fruits and veggies are available, try to add them into your meal. For example, have lettuce and tomato on sandwiches or burgers.

Amazing facts


1.Hottest place on Earth--
you might have guessed Death valley.True enough on many days. But El Azizia in Libya recorded a temperature of 136 degrees Fahrenheit (57.8 Celsius) on Sept. 13, 1922 -- the hottest ever measured.But In Death Valley, it got up to 134 Fahrenheit on July 10, 1913.So, death valley could not become the hottest place on earth but El Azizia in libiya could become the hottest place on earth.
2.the coldest place around here?
Far and away, the coldest temperature ever measured on Earth is-129 Fahrenheit (-89 Celsius) at Vostok, Antarctica, on July 21, 1983. think of the coldest place of the earth. so you could now know both coldest and hottest place on earth.
3.Can rocks grow?
Yes,observing the process is less interesting than watching paint dry.It takes too much time so you can not observe it as you can your nail growth. Rocks called iron-manganese crusts grow on mountains under the sea. The crusts precipitate material slowly from seawater, growing about 1 millimeter every million years. Your fingernails grow about the same amount every two weeks. great amazing fact.
4.How much space dust falls to Earth each year?
Estimates vary, but the USGS says at least 1,000 million grams, or roughly 1,000 tons of material enters the atmosphere every year and makes its way to Earths surface. One group of scientists claims microbes rain down from space, too, and that extraterrestrial organisms are responsible for flu epidemics. There's been no proof of this, and I'm not holding my breath.It is one of the great amazing fact.

5.We can produce laser light a million times brighter than sunshine.

6.you believe or not but 60-65 million years ago dolphins and humans shared a common ancestor.
7.Polar Bears are nearly undetectable by infrared cameras, due to their transparent fur.

Thursday, March 19, 2009

LG rumor2


this LG rumor2 is the recent of lg rumor1 but one thing that i would like to say about new launch is that it is not improved version of rumor1. the worst thing in this mobile is that it is not 3G supported. which is going to be the latest fashion of india.The LG Rumor2 has an easy-to-use design with a vibrant display and a spacious QWERTY keyboard. It offers solid call quality and extensive e-mail and messaging support.you can buy it by 80$ only.
specification of lg rumor2
Band / mode: CDMA 800/1900 (Dual Band) ;
Talk time: 330 min ;

Combined with: With digital camera / digital player

Sunday, March 15, 2009

Sony Cyber-shot DSC-T70 (Pink)


The good:
Optical image stabilization; face detection; smile shutter.

The bad:
Long flash recycle time; somewhat unresponsive touch screen; very noisy at ISO 1,600 and above.
The bottom line:
The ultracompact Sony Cyber-shot DSC-T70 packs impressive performance and image quality into a sexy little camera body, but its touchy touch screen left us a tad teed.

Saturday, March 7, 2009

Olympus Stylus 500 Digital


The good:
Weatherproof; affordable; large and bright 2.5-inch LCD, abundant scene modes; album functions; underwater housing available.

The bad:
Average performance and image quality; no optical viewfinder.

The bottom line:
A basic camera, the Olympus Stylus 500 Digital is a good option for outdoorsy snapshot photographers who don't want to worry about the weather or fuss with camera settings.

Specifications:
Digital camera type: Compact ; Resolution: 5 megapixels ; Optical zoom: 3 x

Monday, March 2, 2009

my reviews

i am writing most of the reviews on the basis of my knowledge. Either i have that product or i have used that product. tell me about your mobile on this blog and let's share your experience with us. Do you know about google chrome. yes a very good web browser. but it lacks a lot of things. that mozila firefox or internet explorer do have. what are those you know. you can't add a button extra button on the tool bar of your google chrome.if you want to add stumbleupon.com's tool bar you shall be unable to add it in google chrome. so, google should improve this browser then it will me more and more famous as it is light and fast.

Wednesday, February 25, 2009

Archos 605 WiFi (30GB)


The good thing in this Archos 605 WiFi (30GB)
It has top-notch video resolution as well as incredible viewing angles, and integrated support for wireless movie downloads, the Archos 605 WiFi is the best of its breed.
The bad thing in this Archos 605 WiFi (30GB)
Battery life is only average. Many users will need to shell out extra for software and hardware accessories they'll wish were included.
The bottom line of the
The Archos 605 WiFi portable video player is one of the best mobile distractions money can buy.
Specifications of the Archos 605 WiFi (30GB)
Device type: Digital AV player ; Dimensions (WxDxH): 4.8 in x 0.6 in x 3.2 in ; Display type: TFT 4.3 in - Color
The good thing in this mp3 player--
It has top-notch video resolution as well as incredible viewing angles, and integrated support for wireless movie downloads, the Archos 605 WiFi is the best of its breed.
The bad thing in this mp3 player--
Battery life is only average. Many users will need to shell out extra for software and hardware accessories they'll wish were included.
The bottom line of the
The Archos 605 WiFi portable video player is one of the best mobile distractions money can buy.
Specifications of the player--
Device type: Digital AV player ; Dimensions (WxDxH): 4.8 in x 0.6 in x 3.2 in ; Display type: TFT 4.3 in - Color

Tuesday, February 24, 2009

turn on street light by dialing mobile



Imagine being able to control street lights with your mobile phone. This isn't a prank, but an eco-friendly solution now in place in parts of Germany.
The (I must add) responsible denizens there have put in place a system called Dial4Light that lets cell phone users turn on the street lamps only when someone actually needs illumination. We won't suggest this for streets like Harlem or the dodgier parts of Asia since it's so easily subject to abuse.

Much like your very own on/off switch at home, this one requires you to dial up the lights, with a 15-minute grace period before it gets pitch black again. And the best bit, a reported cost savings of 25 percent in power bills for the the towns, not to mention everyone doing their bit to reduce their carbon footprint. Just don't leave home without your phone.

Thursday, February 12, 2009

review of HTC touch diamond


The good:
The HTC Touch Diamond for Sprint offers better performance and supports Sprint's EV-DO Rev. A network and multimedia services. The Windows Mobile 6.1 smartphone also features the cool TouchFlo interface and has integrated Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, and GPS.
The bad:
While performance is greatly improved over the unlocked Touch Diamond, there's still some sluggishness. The virtual keyboard is cramped and may give some users problems. The Touch Diamond also doesn't offer an expansion slot.
The bottom line:
The HTC Touch Diamond for Sprint brings some nice additions and improvements over the unlocked GSM version--most notably to performance. It's best suited for first-time smartphone buyers or light users, while business customers should wait for the Touch Pro.
Specifications:
OS provided: Microsoft Windows Mobile 6.1 ;
Band / mode: GSM 900/1800/1900 ;
Wireless connectivity: Bluetooth

Tuesday, February 10, 2009

review of HP Pavilion3510nr



The HP Pavilion dv3510nr is one of the first two Best Buy Blue Label laptops. Blue Label is a new program where Best Buy takes input from its customers and then works with its vendors--in this case, HP--to create a laptop that serves up the features its customers want most. I always wanted longer battery life, a thin and lightweight design, but with a roomy screen, and a backlit keyboard--all backed with "superior" support. The HP Pavilion dv3510nr hits on all of these points, and it looks good doing it. Pavilion dv3510nr has listen not only mine but for all the customers. This $1,099 laptop is packed with bells and whistles but remains highly portable with its sub-five-pound weight and 13.3-inch display.

This outstanding feature set includes Centrino 2 platform, backlit keyboard and media control keys, fingerprint reader. The remote control of the laptop is very effective, and HDMI and eSATA ports are really great; great application performance and fair 3D performance.

This laptop is highly portable but still makes room for full-size keyboard; great battery life without needed bulky, extended-cell unit; LED-backlit display is crisp and bright and incredibly thin. Apart from that it has two-year warranty. But till now I didn’t face any sort of problem with this laptop.
The bad thing that I could notice in this laptop is that there is mo FireWire and it has glossy touchpad which is not providing best feel.I have reviewed my laptop.
Over all I liked this laptop too much and will highly recommend it for you

Saturday, February 7, 2009

review BlackBerry Bold 9000


When I first got the chance to see the mobile i couldn't say that it shall be suitable for my pocket. Really the mobile is too much bulky so when i could take it in my pocket felt uneasy. Its half-VGA display is one of the sharpest screens i could see on a smart phone. The stereo speakers, really boosts the multimedia experience. All the good and bad features that i would like to say are--
the good things in the mobile--
The RIM BlackBerry Bold boasts one of the sharpest displays i've seen on a smart phone. It also offers great multimedia performance. This phone also brings HSDPA support this support is really very smart and good. More productivity tools, and an updated OS makes this blackberry more recent. Other features of the mobile that include Wi-Fi; GPS; Bluetooth; and strong e-mail support with full QWERTY keyboard. All these features attract people from a wide range.

The bad features of the mobile-- The Bold is a bit bulky and expensive. The web browser of the mobile isn't working properly and it is difficult to navigate. the dimension of the mobile is 4.5 inches high by 2.6 inches wide by 0.6 inch deep and 4.8 ounces, which we can say that is bulky and wide.it makes tight fit in the pant. It is not like iPhone 3G which is slim. The black chassis and silver trim are attractive enough and the rounded edges give the handset a streamlined design.
The fact of the mobile--
For those who waited, the RIM BlackBerry Bold won't disappoint. The Bold impresses with its brilliant display, enhanced productivity tools, and excellent multimedia performance to deliver a more powerful and well-rounded smartphone to mobile professionals.
Specifications of the mobile-- OS provided: BlackBerry Handheld Software ;
Processor: 624 MHz ;
Band / mode: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 (Quadband) / UMTS 850/900/1900/21000

Friday, February 6, 2009

Toshiba Qosmio X305-Q706



There's no doubt about it: the Toshiba Qosmio X305-Q706 is not your average desktop replacement/mobile gaming system. Bedecked in flames and shiny bits and glowing with red lights (what the company calls its "Fusion Finish with Rogue pattern"), the design is no doubt an attempt to express the power that potentially lies within. Also, the behemoth laptop contains some top-notch components, including dual 512MB Nvidia GeForce 9800M GTS graphics adapters and 4GB of RAM
The good:
Nvidia SLI graphics; great speakers; touch-sensitive media controls; HDMI and eSATA ports; charges USB devices, even when off.

The bad:
Gigantic; love-it-or-hate-it design; not configurable; low-resolution display for a 17-inch gaming rig.

The bottom line:
The Toshiba Qosmio X305-Q706 offers some of the latest high-end components in an enormous, flashy package, but its performance doesn't outshine the competition.

Specifications:
Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo (2.26 GHz) ;
RAM installed: 4 GB DDR3 SDRAM ;
Weight: 9 lbs
The Qosmio X305-Q706 comes in a single, fixed configuration sold only in retail outlets. Its $1,999 price buys you a fairly powerful mobile processor--the 2.26GHz Intel Core 2 Duo P8400--backed by a generous 4GB of fast 1,066MHz DDR3 RAM (with 64-bit Windows Vista to take advantage of it) and a 7,200rpm, 320GB hard drive.

Wednesday, February 4, 2009

review of Garmin zumo 550


Really very nice product with a sleek design, a boatload of features, and solid performance, the Garmin Zumo 550 is a top-notch navigation system for motorcyclists (and cars for that matter).
Design:--
It garmin zumo has a silver shell with two removable caps on top and bottom of the unit that you can exchange (ahem, I mean purchase) for the unit with a plethora of designs including racing stripes and flames.It really looks sexy.
The good:--
The Garmin Zumo 550 provides text- and voice-guided directions to motorcyclists and comes with an easy-to-install mounting kit for a motorcycle or a car. All maps are preloaded on the device, and the unit has a built-in MP3 player and integrated Bluetooth for hands-free calling.
The bad:The worst thing is that it sometimes shows wrong direction.its database it outdated so sometimes it shows wrong direction or no street name.
Also, automatic route recalculation is a bit on the slow side. i could see that the compass only works in off-road mode, when we are in on road mode then compass was not working properly,and there's no Mac support yet for Garmin's MapSource software.that is the problem you may face with it.
The bottom line:As there are lot of GPS system available in the market so you can try any other as well.it has very good bluetooth integration. you can try it as well.This review of garmin is from net.

Specifications:
Destination: Motorcycle ; Weight: 10.6 oz ;
Audible assistance: Street name announcement ,
Navigation instructions , Warnings .

Tuesday, February 3, 2009

Sony Walkman NWZ-S716FRNC 4 GB



This walkman of sony ericsson is really excellent,its MP3 player and active noise-canceling earphones in an customer attracting activity.This company is knowing the customers' need. this series of sony ericsson has changed the listening experience.
Design of the walkman is attractive.
it is lightweighted all-plastic body with a rounded feel that's comfortable in the hand and pocket.
The good in this walkman is unassuming series of MP3 player which delivers a perfect storm of on-the-go features.It also includes music, photo, and video playback; FM radio.its subscription music support and remarkable battery life is excellent.it has heavenly sound quality; and a feat only Sony could pull off: active noise-canceling in-ear headphones.

The bad of this walkman is it lacks memory expansion, voice recording, or integrated podcast management, and if you lose the bundled headphones, you'll lose the Walkman's noise-cancellation capability as well. Sony's proprietary USB cable can be a headache to replace if lost.

The bottom line of the walkman--
The sum of the NWZ-S710F's audio enhancement and noise-canceling features adds up to one of the most pleasant and private music experiences you can have for less than $200.But without earphone it is of no use.
Specifications of the walkman--
Device type: Digital player / radio ; Flash memory installed: 4 GB ; Digital player supported digital audio standards: WMA , Protected WMA (DRM) , PCM , MP3 , AAC

Sunday, February 1, 2009

HP PhotoSmart A444 Digital Camera And Printer Dock



Description of this product--
This HP PhotoSmart A444 is a 5-megapixel, point-and-shoot camera.Compared to other point-and-shoot digital cameras on the market, it is very inexpensive at around $175.

The good features in the camera--
it is Weighing only 6.8 ounces without battery and media, this digital camera is rather light relative to its competitors.so it is easy to carry.

the bad features in the camera-
it has only 5-megapixel resolution, we can get more resolution camera at the same price in the market.

Suitability of the camera--
Suited for the average, casual picture-taker.A recommended use, based on key features, is framed photos for the home.The largest recommended print size, estimated from the camera's resolution, is 10x14.

Value of the money--

In general, this digital camera's features are as expected for this price.

Suggestions: For more help in deciding if this is the best digital camera for you, visit the buying guide for digital cameras at CNET Reviews.
Image Storage Fine JPEG 2576 x 1920 : 4 - With 16MB built-in memory ,
Normal JPEG 2576 x 1920 : 10 - With 16MB built-in memory ,
JPEG 2080 x 1552 : 16 - With 16MB built-in memory
Supported Flash MemoryMultiMediaCard, SD Memory Card
Type Zoom lens - 5.9 mm - 17.7 mm - F/2.7-4.8
Focal Length 5.9 mm - 17.7 mm
Additional Features DPOF support , Direct print , Audio recording , Date/time stamp , PictBridge support , USB 2.0 compatibility , In-camera red-eye removal.Operating system MS Windows Vista , Apple Mac OS X 10.3.9 , MS Windows XP Home Edition , MS Windows XP Professional , Apple Mac OS X 10.4 or later , MS Windows XP Professional x64 Edition
Peripherals USB port , CD-ROM drive , SVGA monitor.

Friday, January 30, 2009

review of canon power shot SD870 IS black



SEE THE BEST CANON CAMERA
This year's batch of Canons includes the PowerShot SD870 IS. From its model number, you might think that it's a follow-up to the SD850 IS, but with its wider-than-normal, 28mm-to-105mm, f/2.8-to-f/5.8, 3.8x optical zoom lens, it's really more of a successor to the SD800 IS. Aside from a step up to an 8.3-megapixel CCD sensor, a larger 3-inch, 230,000-pixel LCD, and Canon's new Digic III processor, there's not much different in the SD870 IS other than some nice cosmetic enhancements. Along with the new processor comes Canon's Advanced Face Detection, which can pick out up to nine faces in a frame and use the faces to set autofocus and exposure.We were very impressed by the SD870 IS's performance in our lab tests. It took the camera 0.9 second to start up and capture its first JPEG
The good:
Impressive performance and image quality; optical image stabilization; face detection.
The bad:
No manual exposure controls; no optical viewfinder.
The bottom line:
While the Canon PowerShot SD870 IS doesn't have an optical viewfinder or manual exposure controls, it captures beautiful images with its wide, 3.8x optical zoom lens and ranks among the top compact cameras we've seen.
Specifications:
Digital camera type: Compact ;
Resolution: 8 megapixels ;
Optical zoom: 3.8 x
Create your own banner at mybannermaker.com!